OSS Vendor List

The following matrix provides a summary of the vendors that produce OSS tools:

If you’d like personal introductions to any of these vendors, assistance with your vendor selection process or market analyses done, please contact us.

Vendor URL Products/Services 1 2 3 4
Accenture www.accenture.com
Advantage360 www.advantage360.com
Agilis www.agilisinternational.com
Alcatel-Lucent www.alcatel-lucent.com
Amdocs www.amdocs.com
Aricent www.aricent.com
Aruba (Airwave) www.arubanetworks.com/products/airwave
AsiaInfo www.asiainfo.com
Biarri www.biarri.com
bigpanda bigpanda.io
BMC www.bmc.com
Cacti www.cacti.net
CA Technologies www.ca.com
CBeyond www.cbeyond.com
CBOSS www.cbossgroup.com
Centina Systems www.centinasystems.com
Cerillion www.cerillion.com
Cherwell www.cherwell.com
Cisco www.cisco.com
Clarity Now part of Synchonoss www.synchronoss.com
Comarch www.comarch.com
CommTel www.commtelns.com
Comptel www.comptel.com
Comverse www.comverse.com
CSG International www.csgi.com
CVidya www.cvidya.com
DigitalRoute www.digitalroute.com
Dorado Software www.doradosoftware.com
Dynamic Design www.dynamic-design.com
Elitecore (Sterlite Technologies) www.elitecore.com
Enghouse Networks www.enghousenetworks.com
Ericsson www.ericsson.com
ESRI www.esri.com
Etiya www.etiya.com
Evolving Systems Inc www.evolving.com
FTS – Formula Telecom Solutions www.fts-soft.com
GE www.gedigitalenergy.com/GIS.htm
Guavus www.guavus.com
H2O by Overgroup www.overgroup.com
Hewlett-Packard www.hp.com
Hot www.hottelecom.com
HTK www.htk.co.uk
Huawei www.huawei.com
IBM www.ibm.com
Infonova www.infonova.com
Infosys www.infosys.com
Infovista www.infovista.com
Itential www.itential.com
ItsOn www.itsoninc.com
Kaseya www.kaseya.com
Kentik www.kentik.com
Komand (acquired by Rapid7) www.komand.com
LogMatrix www.logmatrix.com
LogNet Systems www.lognet-systems.com
Mahindra Comviva www.mahindracomviva.com
Matrixx www.matrixx.com
Metratech www.metratech.com
MindCTI www.mindcti.com
Mobileum www.mobileum.com
Moogsoft www.moogsoft.com
MyCom www.mycom-int.com
Nakina Systems nakinasystems.com
NetCracker www.netcracker.com
NetworkMining www.networkmining.com
NetSAS www.netSAS.com.au
NetX www.tqg.de/en/products/product-lines/netx.html
Neural Technologies www.neuralt.com
NSN www.nsn.com
OpenCloud www.opencloud.com
Openet www.openet.com
Opmantek www.opmantek.com
Oracle www.oracle.com
OSI www.osi.com
OSSera ossera.com
Peter Service www.billing.ru/en
Prodapt www.prodapt.com
Quob Park Solutions http://www.quobpark.com/solutions-division-overview/
Redknee www.redknee.com
Rightcloud www.rightcloud.com
ServiceNow www.servicenow.com
SevOne www.sevone.com
Sigma Systems www.sigma-systems.com
Simfonics www.simfonics.com
Solarwinds www.solarwinds.com
Subex www.subex.com
SunTec Business Solutions www.suntecgroup.com
SunVizion www.sunvizion.com
SynchronOSS www.synchronoss.com/
Tango Networks www.tango.ie
Tata Consultancy www.tcs.com
TechMahindra www.techmahindra.com
Tecnotree www.tecnotree.com
Telchemy www.telchemy.com
TEOCO www.teoco.com
ThousandEyes www.thousandeyes.com
TNSI www.tnsi.com
UshaComm www.ushacomm.com
Ventraq www.ventraq.com
Voiamo www.voiamo.com
VPIsystems www.vpisystems.com
WANDL www.wandl.com
WebNMS www.webnms.com
Xalted www.xaltedcorp.com
XINTEC www.xintec.com
Xius www.xius.com
Xtraction www.xtractionsolutions.com
ZTE wwwen.zte.com.cn

!! Additional vendor matrix updates are still coming. If I’ve inadvertently overlooked your OSS organisation, please contact me!!

5 thoughts on “OSS Vendor List

  1. Good that you have ItsOn for BSS – IN/PCRF capability can be used to manage your data bundles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *